Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2017-19

2017-19

Summer Term 2017  
School Opens Monday 24th April
May Day Holiday

Monday 1st May

Mid Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
School Closes Friday 14th July

Autumn term 2017

 
Teacher Days (School closed) Thurs 24th, Fri 25th August 2017
August Bank Holiday Monday 28th August
School Opens Tuesday 29th August
Mid term break Mon 16th to Fri 20th October
School Closes Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

 
School Opens Monday 8th January 2018
Teacher Day (School closed)

Friday 9th February

Mid term break Mon 12th to Fri 16th February
School Closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

 
School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May
Teacher Day (School closed) Friday 25th May
Mid Term Break Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
School Closes Friday 13th July

Autumn Term 2018

 
School Opens Wednesday 29th August 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
School Closes Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

 
School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 18th to friday 22nd February
School Closes Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

 
School Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Mid Term Break Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
School Closes Friday 12th July