Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020-22

 
Autumn Term 2020  

Teacher Training Days

School Opens

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

August Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020
Mid Term Break Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021  

Teacher Training Day

School Opens

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mid Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2021  
School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Mid Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
School Closes Friday 9th July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Days               Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th August 2021

School Opens                              Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday                               Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term Break                           Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes                              Friday 17th December 2021

 Spring Term 2022

School Opens                              Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break                           Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes                               Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022                     

School Opens                              Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                                      Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break                          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes                             Friday 8th July 2022