Skip to content ↓

Our Ethos

'Respect and Nurture'
'Enrichment from Enthusiasm'
'Inspiration from Perseverance'
'Empowerment through Cooperation'
'Achievement through Concentration'

Term Dates 2021-23

 
   

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Days               Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th August 2021

School Opens                              Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday                               Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term Break                           Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes                              Friday 17th December 2021

 Spring Term 2022

School Opens                              Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break                           Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes                               Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022                     

School Opens                              Monday 25th April 2022

May Day                                      Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break                          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes                             Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July Extra Holiday Day to commemorate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Autumn Term 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August 2022

School Opens Tuesday 30th August 2022
Half Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21 October 2022
School Closes

Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

 
Teacher Trainer Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
School Opens Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Break Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
School Closes Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

 
School Opens Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Mid Term Break Monday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
School Closes Friday 14th July 2023