Skip to content ↓

Our Ethos

'We Nurture'
'We Enrich'
'We Inspire'
'We Empower'
'We Achieve Together'

Our Staff

Head Teacher Paul Brockless
Deputy Head Teacher Martin Lees
Assistant Head Teacher Bina Mistry
Administration Team Lorna Beasley (Business Manager) Tina Desai & Jayne Robinson
Foundation Marie Donaghy & Paula Hanley
Year 1&2

Sophie Turner, Charlotte Logue, Rachael Sykes, Leanne O'Connell and Leanne Brown   

Year 3/4 Martin Lees, Fiona Panni, Amy Welstead, Hannah Kendrick-Homles, Carla Noble and Rachel Turgoose
Year 5 Bina Mistry & Shelley Doyle
Year 6 Leighvi Bailey & Heidi Wooldridge
Music Will Welsford 
PE & Sports Specialist Harry Marchington of Metcalf Sports
Premises Team John Tolton (Premises Officer) & Emma Jarram
Lunchtime Team Sally Parker