Skip to content ↓

Our Ethos

'Respect and Nurture'
'Enrichment from Enthusiasm'
'Inspiration from Perseverance'
'Empowerment through Cooperation'
'Achievement through Concentration'

Who's Who

Head Teacher Paul Brockless
Deputy Head Teacher

Martin Lees

Assistant Head Teacher / SENCO

Bina Mistry (Year 6 Team)
Administration Team Helen Betts and Alison Smith
Foundation Marie Donaghy, Tracy Lee, Leanne Brown,
Year 1 & 2 Sophie Lee, Charlotte Logue, Paula Hanley, Rachael Sykes, Leanne O'Connell, and Rachel Dunks                            
Year 3/4 Martin Lees, Fiona Panni, Georgia Sayer, Shelley Doyle, Amy Cheetham and Heidi Wooldridge
Year 5/6

Leighvi Bailey, Carla Noble  

Year 6 Bina Mistry, Abi Lakin, Rebecca Milner and Jayne Robinson
Other Teachers Will Welsford 
PE & Sports Specialist Harry Marchington of Metcalf Sports
Computer Manager Ian Payne
Premises Team John Tolton, (Premises Officer). Emma Jarram
Lunchtime Team Sally Parker.